Skip To Main Content

Contacts: Administration and Schools

District Administration

Title Name Email Location
Superintendent Dr. Shawn Schleizer sschleizer@emsd63.org        District Office
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources Dr. Jhoon "Jake" Chung       jchung@emsd63.org District Office
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning Dr. Aaron Roberson aroberson@emsd63.org     District Office
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/Chief Financial Officer       Jordi Camps jcamps@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Communications Janet Spector Bishop jbishop@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Multilingual Services Erin Sterling esterling@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Family Services Angelica Schab aschab@emsd63.org Family Resource Center     
Director of Operations Anthony Bersani ABersani@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Special Services Jennifer Pacheco jpacheco@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Technology Keith Shaffer kshaffer@emsd63.org District Office

 

School Administration

Title Name Email Location   Address Phone
Principal Lewis Roberts lroberts@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School   8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles 60714 847.827.1181    
Assistant Principal     Wendy Brutt wbrutt@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School   8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles 60714 847.827.1181
Assistant Principal David Lee dlee@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School   8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles 60714 847.827.1181
Assistant Principal Erica Perelgut elperelgut@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School   8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles 60714 847.827.1181
Dean of Students Timothy Mackin tmackin@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School   8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles 60714 847.827.1181
Principal Elizabeth Russell erussell@emsd63.org Apollo School   10100 Dee Road, Des Plaines 60016 847.827.6231
Assistant Principal Brian Gariti bgariti@emsd63.org Apollo School   10100 Dee Road, Des Plaines 60016 847.827.6231
Principal Howard Sussman hsussman@emsd63.org Mark Twain School   9401 N Hamlin, Niles 60714 847.296.5341
Assistant Principal Ellian Eydis eeydis@emsd63.org Mark Twain School   9401 N Hamlin, Niles 60714 847.296.5341
Principal Angela Maki amaki@emsd63.org Melzer School   9400 N Oriole Ave, Morton Grove 60053 847.965.7474
Assistant Principal Samantha Eiseman seiseman@emsd63.org Melzer School   9400 N Oriole Ave, Morton Grove 60053 847.965.7474
Principal Barb Golik bgolik@emsd63.org Early Learning Center - Preschool       10000 Dee Road, Des Plaines 60016 847.827.4165
Principal Lauren Leitao lleitao@emsd63.org Nelson School   8901 N Ozanam, Niles 60714 847.965.0050
Assistant Principal Sarah Ezzat sezzat@emsd63.org Nelson School   8901 N Ozanam, Niles 60714 847.965.0050
Principal Katharine Anderson     kanderson@emsd63.org     Washington School   2710 Golf Road, Glenview 60025 847.965.4780
Assistant Principal Samantha Eiseman seiseman@emsd63.org Washington School   2710 Golf Road, Glenview 60025 847.965.4780