Education Service Center Staff

  •  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Jose Agrinsoni Education Service Center General Maintenance JAgrinsoni@emsd63.org 847.493.8436
    Katie Bajorek Education Service Center Asst. to Director of ESL KBajorek@emsd63.org 847.493.8421
    Daniel Barrie Education Service Center Director of Operations DBarrie@emsd63.org 847.493.8404
    Mary Ann Bosak Education Service Center Secretary - Teaching & Learning MBosak@emsd63.org 847.493.8408
    Gregory Bublitz Education Service Center Director of Special Services GBublitz@emsd63.org 847.493.8420
    Jordi Camps Education Service Center Executive Director of Business Services JCamps@emsd63.org 847.493.8416
    Scott Clay Education Service Center Superintendent SClay@emsd63.org 847.493.8410
    Robyn Cornelissen Education Service Center Finance Manager RCornelissen@emsd63.org 847.493.8418
    Dawn Depa Education Service Center Payroll Manager DDepa@emsd63.org 847.493.8417
    Dawn Dettloff Education Service Center Teaching & Learning Coordinator DDettloff@emsd63.org 847.493.8413
    Cherish Dickert Education Service Center Special Ed Facilitator CDickert@emsd63.org 847.493.8405
    Korine Fiorito Education Service Center Special Ed Facilitator KFiorito@emsd63.org 847.493.8400
    Solly Garcia Education Service Center Admin Assistant - Business Services SGarcia@emsd63.org 847.493.8416
    Karen Harris Education Service Center Data Manager KHarris@emsd63.org 847.493.8431
    Abin Koshy Education Service Center Network Manager AKoshy@emsd63.org 847.493.8434
    Hannah Kreps Education Service Center Behavior Coach HKreps@emsd63.org 847.493.8414
    Maureen KuhnRojas Education Service Center Dual Language Coordinator MKuhnrojas@emsd63.org 847.493.8432
    Rita Livery Education Service Center Admin Assistant - Teaching & Learning RLivery@emsd63.org 847.493.8412
    Ellen Madden Education Service Center Secretary EMadden@emsd63.org 847.493.8409
    Faye Marrible Education Service Center Accounts Payable FMarrible@emsd63.org 847.493.8419
    Deborah Piazza Education Service Center Executive Admin Assistant DPiazza@emsd63.org 847.493.8410
    Aaron Roberson Education Service Center Assistant Supt. of Teaching and Learning ARoberson@emsd63.org 847.493.8412
    Margie Scanlon Education Service Center Asst. to Special Education Director MScanlon@emsd63.org 847.493.8420
    Shawn Schleizer Education Service Center Associate Superintendant SSchleizer@emsd63.org 847.493.8424
    Keith Shaffer Education Service Center Director of Technology KShaffer@emsd63.org 847.493.8409