Education Service Center Staff

  •  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Jose Agrinsoni District Office Maintenance jagrinsoni@emsd63.org (847) 493-8423
    Katie Bajorek District Office Administrative Assistant - Teaching & Learning kbajorek@emsd63.org (847) 493-8412
    Daniel Barrie District Office Director of Operations dbarrie@emsd63.org (847) 493-8404
    Jordi Camps District Office Assistant Superintendent of Business Services jcamps@emsd63.org (847) 493-8416
    Scott Clay District Office Superintendent sclay@emsd63.org (847) 493-8410
    Dawn Depa District Office Payroll Manager ddepa@emsd63.org (847) 493-8417
    Dawn Dettloff District Office Teaching/Learning Coordinator ddettloff@emsd63.org (847) 493-8413
    Ella Farmer District Office Special Education Facilitator efarmer@emsd63.org (847) 493-8595
    Katie Gorham District Office Special Education Facilitator kgorham@emsd63.org (847) 493-8537
    Julie Hines-Lyman District Office Instructional Coach jhineslyman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6315
    Mark Hoversen District Office Finance Manager mhoversen@emsd63.org (847) 493-8418
    Ashema Hubbard District Office Special Education Manager AHubbard@emsd63.org (847) 493-8400
    Mayra Jaimes Antunez District Office Administrative Assistant - ESL/Bilingual Services mjaimesantunez@emsd63.org (847) 493-8421
    Dee Jung District Office Accounts Receivable djung@emsd63.org (847) 493-8419
    Kaitlin Kolka District Office Speech/Language Therapist kkolka@emsd63.org (847) 493-8408
    Abe Koshy District Office Network Manager akoshy@emsd63.org (847) 493-8434
    Cassidy Kuhlmann District Office Digital Learning Coach ckuhlmann@emsd63.org (847) 493-8987
    Maureen Kuhn-Rojas District Office Bilingual Coordinator mkuhnrojas@emsd63.org (847) 493-8432
    Rebecca Lim District Office Digital Learning Coach blim@emsd63.org (847) 493-8613
    Jacqueline Loera District Office Human Resources Manager jloera@emsd63.org (847) 493-8422
    Richard Moeller District Office Data Manager rmoeller@emsd63.org (847) 493-8431
    Catherine Moore District Office Administrative Assistant - Human Resources cmoore@emsd63.org (847) 493-8424
    Jennifer Pacheco District Office Director of Special Services jpacheco@emsd63.org (847) 493-8420
    Agnes Palucki District Office Digital Learning Coach apalucki@emsd63.org (847) 745-6363
    Deborah Piazza District Office Administrative Assistant - Superintendent dpiazza@emsd63.org (847) 493-8410