•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Jaime Albrecht Washington School Teacher Assistant JAlbrecht@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Kate Anderson Washington School Principal KAnderson@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Rachel Angelos Washington School Teacher RAngelos@emsd63.org 847.745.6324
    Allen Ansay Washington School Teacher AAnsay@emsd63.org 847.745.6322
    Lina Antar Washington School Teacher Assistant LAntar@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Katherine Aretos Washington School Teacher KAretos@emsd63.org 847.745.6312
    Rakzan Auob Washington School Teacher Assistant RAuob@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Terri Bauer Washington School Nurse TBauer@emsd63.org 847.745.6302
    Dawn Bitte Washington School Teacher Assistant DBitte@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Yolanda Buczkowski Washington School Teacher Assistant YBuczkowski@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Joe Campagna Washington School Custodian JCampagna@emsd63.org 847.493.8397
    Naomi Carroll Washington School Teacher NCarroll@emsd63.org 847.745.6333
    Gabrielle Carsello Washington School Teacher Assistant GCarsello@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Kimberly Casey Washington School Teacher KCasey@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Heather Clendenning Washington School Teacher HClendenning@emsd63.org 847.745.6313
    Gina Dell'Aringa Washington School Instructional Coach GDell'Aringa@emsd63.org 847.493.6544
    Angela DiGennaro Washington School Teacher Assistant ADigennaro@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Kelly Doherty Washington School Teacher Assistant KDoherty@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Ashley Dolce Washington School Teacher Adolce@emsd63.org 847.745.6329
    Eby Doria Washington School Teacher DEby@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Alyssa Dorszewski Washington School Teacher ADorszewski@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Eleftheria Drivas Washington School Teacher RDrivas@emsd63.org 847.745.6323
    Doria Eby Washington School Teacher DEby@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Hanna Fradin Washington School Social Worker HFradin@emsd63.org 847.745.6339
    Monica Franson Washington School Assistive Technology/Speech MFranson@emsd63.org 847.965.4780