•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Marycarmen Aguilar Nelson Teacher maguilar@emsd63.org (847) 745-6395
    Sophia Arvanitis Nelson Teacher sarvanitis@emsd63.org (847) 745-6361
    Dena Atteo Nelson Secretary datteo@emsd63.org (847) 745-6398
    Diana Avila-Montoya Nelson Teacher davilamontoya@emsd63.org (847) 745-6413
    Maheen Ayub Nelson Teacher mayub@emsd63.org
    Paula Beck Nelson Teacher pbeck@emsd63.org (847) 745-6377
    Sumera Begum Nelson Teacher Assistant sbegum@emsd63.org
    Brian Budzik Nelson Teacher bbudzik@emsd63.org (847) 745-6391
    Ashley Coughlin Nelson Teacher acoughlin@emsd63.org (847) 745-6366
    Nineveh Danha Nelson Teacher ndavid@emsd63.org
    Katherine de Loys Nelson Teacher kdeloys@emsd63.org (847) 745-6400
    Sabina Dekorsi Nelson Teacher sdekorsi@emsd63.org (847) 745-6885
    Jenna Des Jardins Nelson Teacher JDesjardins@emsd63.org (847) 745-6390
    Carolina Diaz Nelson Nurse cdiaz@emsd63.org (847) 745-6418
    Ercelia DiGregorio Nelson Teacher Assistant edigregorio@emsd63.org
    Mitchell Donahue Nelson Technology Support Specialist mdonahue@emsd63.org (847) 745-6404
    Renee Drase Nelson Teacher rdrase@emsd63.org (847) 745-6425
    Nicole Dubak Nelson Teacher ndubak@emsd63.org (847) 745-6407
    Tracy Fragassi Nelson Teacher tfragassi@emsd63.org (847) 745-6368
    Nicole Gerovoy Nelson Teacher ngerovoy@emsd63.org (847) 745-6372
    Nicole Goerner Nelson Teacher ngoerner@emsd63.org
    Patrick Healy Nelson Custodian phealy@emsd63.org
    Jennifer Hillman Nelson Teacher jhillman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6384
    Michelle Hur Nelson Teacher mhur@emsd63.org (847) 745-6408
    Marc Infante Nelson Assistant Principal minfante@emsd63.org (847) 965-0050