•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Marycarmen Aguilar Nelson School Teacher MAguilar@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Erica Arnesen Nelson School Speech Pathologist EArnesen@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Sophia Arvanitis Nelson School Teacher SArvanitis@emsd63.org 847.745.6361
    Dena Atteo Nelson School School Secretary DAtteo@emsd63.org 847.745.6398
    Maheen Ayub Nelson School Teacher MAyub@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Nicholas Battaglia Nelson School Technology Support Specialist NBattaglia@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Paula Beck Nelson School Teacher PBeck@emsd63.org 847.745.6552
    Jackie Beiza Nelson School Teacher Assistant JBeiza@emsd63.org 847.298.0050
    Maria Bernal Nelson School Teacher Assistant MBernal@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Brian Budzik Nelson School Teacher BBudzik@emsd63.org 847.745.6391
    Jessica Colip Nelson School Psychologist JColip@emsd63.org 847.745.6381
    Ashley Coughlin Nelson School Teacher ACoughlin@emsd63.org 847.745.6368
    Christina Daskalopoulos Nelson School Teacher CDaskalopoulos@emsd63.org 847.745.6370
    Nineveh David Nelson School Teacher NDavid@emsd63.org 847.745.6363
    Sabina Dekorsi Nelson School Teacher SDekorsi@emsd63.org 847.745.6385
    Jenna Des Jardins Nelson School Teacher JDesJardins@emsd63.org 847.745.6884
    Ercelia DiGregorio Nelson School Teacher Assistant EDiGregorio@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Nicole Dubak Nelson School Teacher NDubak@emsd63.org 847.745.6374
    Tracy Fragassi Nelson School Teacher TFragassi@emsd63.org 847.745.6359
    Marlene Garnick Nelson School Teacher Assistant MGarnick@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Peggy Gilger Nelson School Nurse MGilger@emsd63.org 847.493.8633
    Nicole Goerner Nelson School Literacy Specialist NGoerner@emsd63.org 847.745.6414
    Jennifer Hillman Nelson School Teacher JHillman@emsd63.org 847.745.6384
    Julie Hines-Lyman Nelson School Teacher JHineslyman@emsd63.org 847.298.1622
    Michelle Hur Nelson School Teacher MHur@emsd63.org 847-745-6550