•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Julia Adams Melzer Teacher jadams@emsd63.org (847) 745-6478
    Wendy Agrinsoni Melzer Head Custodian wagrinsoni@emsd63.org (847) 745-6433
    Jacquelyn Allen Melzer Teacher jallen@emsd63.org (847) 745-6554
    Christopher Armbruster Melzer Teacher carmbruster@emsd63.org (847) 745-6480
    Dawn Bitte Melzer Teacher Assistant dbitte@emsd63.org
    Meredith Blake Melzer Teacher mblake@emsd63.org (847) 745-6475
    Shannon Boudreau Melzer Teacher sboudreau@emsd63.org (847) 745-6435
    Cari Bradley Melzer Teacher cbradley@emsd63.org (847) 745-6448
    Diana Burton Melzer Secretary dburton@emsd63.org (847) 745-6467
    Jill Byrne Melzer Teacher Assistant jbyrne@emsd63.org
    Elizabeth Clancy Melzer Social Worker eclancy@emsd63.org (847) 745-6488
    Matthew Clarke Melzer Teacher mclarke@emsd63.org (847) 745-6461
    Stacy Costa Melzer Teacher scosta@emsd63.org (847) 745-6555
    Suzie Delman Melzer Teacher sdelman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6434
    Jessica Dulmage Melzer Teacher jdulmage@emsd63.org (847) 745-6557
    Lisa Evans Melzer Teacher Levans@emsd63.org (847) 745-6479
    Jennifer Fletcher Melzer Instructional Coach jfletcher@emsd63.org (847) 745-6463
    Bridget Hellstrom Melzer Teacher bhellstrom@emsd63.org (847) 745-6452
    Vlado Hrnjak Melzer Custodian vhrnjak@emsd63.org
    Clare Hulsebosch Melzer Teacher chulsebosch@emsd63.org (847) 745-6445
    Kinga Jablecki Melzer Nurse kjablecki@emsd63.org (847) 745-6476
    Karen Janke Melzer Teacher kjanke@emsd63.org (847) 745-6451
    Jennifer Jones Melzer Teacher jjones@emsd63.org (847) 745-6477
    Roxanne Kakareka Melzer Teacher rkakareka@emsd63.org (847) 745-6453
    Mary Ann Kanelos Melzer Teacher Assistant mkanelos@emsd63.org (847) 745-6437