•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Sandra Aguirre Mark Twain School Teacher Assistant SAguirre@emsd63.org 847.493.8645
    Fadra Atci Mark Twain School Teacher FAtci@emsd63.org 847.493.8643
    Ann Bongiorno Mark Twain School Teacher ABongiorno@emsd63.org 847.493.8662
    Bernard Brown Mark Twain School Custodian BBrown@emsd63.org 847.493.8658
    Heather Clendenning Mark Twain School Teacher HClendenning@emsd63.org 847.493.8665
    Judy Collinsworth Mark Twain School Teacher Assistant JCollinsworth@emsd63.org 847.493.8625
    Wendy Czarnecki Mark Twain School Teacher WCzarnecki@emsd63.org 847.493.8637
    Karen David Mark Twain School Teacher KDavid@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Jennifer Fletcher Mark Twain School Teacher JFischer@emsd63.org 847.493.8635
    Peggy Gilger Mark Twain School Nurse MGilger@emsd63.org 847.493.8633
    Allison Good Mark Twain School Teacher AGood@emsd63.org 847.493.8652
    Gretchen Grassl Mark Twain School School Secretary GGrassl@emsd63.org 847.493.8632
    Andrew Hancock Mark Twain School Teacher - Art AHancock@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Jessica Holm Mark Twain School Teacher JHolm@emsd63.org 847.493.8650
    Carolina Ipjian Mark Twain School Teacher CIpjian@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Marissa Jackson Mark Twain School School Secretary MJackson@emsd63.org 847.493.8631
    Lori Jordan Mark Twain School Teacher LJordan@emsd63.org 847.493.8672
    Kim Kaup Mark Twain School Speech Pathologist KKaup@emsd63.org 847.493.8660
    Kristen Kelpsch Mark Twain School Teacher KKelpsch@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Tim Kunz Mark Twain School Head Custodian TKunz@emsd63.org 847.493.8634
    Craig Nickell Mark Twain School Teacher CNickell@emsd63.org 847.493.8657
    Dawn O'Brien Mark Twain School Academic Achievement Coach DO'Brien@emsd63.org 847.493.8640
    David O'Connell Mark Twain School Custodian DO'Connell@emsd63.org 847.493.8642
    Ashley Pantos Mark Twain School Teacher APantos@emsd63.org 847.493.8666
    Erica Perelgut Mark Twain School Principal ElPerelgut@emsd63.org 847.296.5341