•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Phyllis Achille Gemini Teacher pachille@emsd63.org (847) 493-8471
    Emily Alexander Gemini Social Worker ealexander@emsd63.org (847) 493-8482
    Edward Anderson Gemini Custodian eanderson@emsd63.org
    Sonya Arcuri Gemini Teacher Assistant sarcuri@emsd63.org
    Matthew Arends Gemini Teacher marends@emsd63.org (847) 493-8497
    Erica Arnesen Gemini Speech/Language Therapist earnesen@emsd63.org (847) 493-8679
    Rhianna Arreguin Gemini Instructional Coach rarreguin@emsd63.org (847) 493-8989
    Monad Bahrani Gemini Teacher Assistant mbahrani@emsd63.org
    George Ballas Gemini Teacher gballas@emsd63.org (847) 493-8483
    Erin Bauler Gemini Teacher ebauler@emsd63.org (847) 493-8520
    Marykate Billish Gemini Speech/Language Therapist mbillish@emsd63.org (847) 493-8589
    Joseph Brumley Gemini Teacher jbrumley@emsd63.org (847) 493-8485
    Wendy Brutt Gemini Assistant Principal wbrutt@emsd63.org (847) 827-1181
    Kirstin Buican Gemini Librarian/Media Specialist kbuican@emsd63.org (847) 493-8521
    Pamela Burkman Gemini Teacher pburkman@emsd63.org (847) 493-8462
    Margherita Campagna Gemini Teacher mcampagna@emsd63.org (847) 493-8532
    Erika Campos Gemini Secretary ecampos@emsd63.org (847) 493-8507
    Hillary Carlson Gemini Teacher hcarlson@emsd63.org (847) 493-8550
    Gualberto Carrillo Gemini Custodian gcarrillo@emsd63.org
    Andrew Cengel Gemini Instructional Coach acengel@emsd63.org (847) 493-8525
    Jane Chamlin Gemini Teacher jchamlin@emsd63.org (847) 493-8988
    Matthew Clark Gemini Teacher mclark@emsd63.org (847) 493-8458
    Nicholas Contorno Gemini Teacher ncontorno@emsd63.org (847) 493-8562
    Litsa Copeland Gemini Teacher lcopeland@emsd63.org (847) 493-8363
    Lorri Corsini Gemini Library Clerk lcorsini@emsd63.org (847) 493-8569