•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Phyllis Achille Gemini Middle School Teacher pachille@emsd63.org (847) 493-8471
    Edward Anderson Gemini Middle School Custodian eanderson@emsd63.org
    Matthew Arends Gemini Middle School Teacher marends@emsd63.org (847) 493-8497
    Erica Arnesen Gemini Middle School Speech/Lang Therapist earnesen@emsd63.org (847) 493-8349
    Rhianna Arreguin Gemini Middle School Teacher rarreguin@emsd63.org (847) 493-8989
    John Baldoni Gemini Middle School Teacher Assistant jbaldoni@emsd63.org
    George Ballas Gemini Middle School Teacher gballas@emsd63.org (847) 493-8483
    Erin Bauler Gemini Middle School Teacher ebauler@emsd63.org (847) 493-8520
    Joseph Brumley Gemini Middle School Teacher jbrumley@emsd63.org (847) 493-8485
    Wendy Brutt Gemini Middle School Assistant Principal wbrutt@emsd63.org (847) 827-1181
    Kirstin Buican Gemini Middle School Teacher kbuican@emsd63.org (847) 493-8521
    Pamela Burkman Gemini Middle School Teacher pburkman@emsd63.org (847) 493-8462
    Margherita Campagna Gemini Middle School Teacher mcampagna@emsd63.org (847) 493-8453
    Erika Campos Gemini Middle School Secretary ecampos@emsd63.org (847) 493-8507
    Hillary Carlson Gemini Middle School Teacher hcarlson@emsd63.org (847) 493-8543
    Gualberto Carrillo Gemini Middle School Custodian gcarrillo@emsd63.org
    Andrew Cengel Gemini Middle School Teacher acengel@emsd63.org (847) 493-8525
    Jane Chamlin Gemini Middle School Teacher jchamlin@emsd63.org (847) 493-8988
    Nicholas Contorno Gemini Middle School Teacher ncontorno@emsd63.org (847) 493-8562
    Litsa Copeland Gemini Middle School Teacher lcopeland@emsd63.org (847) 493-8363
    Lorri Corsini Gemini Middle School Library Clerk lcorsini@emsd63.org
    Shawn Courtney Gemini Middle School Teacher scourtney@emsd63.org (847) 493-8372
    Dawn Diliberto Gemini Middle School Teacher ddiliberto@emsd63.org (847) 493-8551
    Elizabeth Downing Gemini Middle School Teacher edowning@emsd63.org (847) 493-8444
    Katelyn Dundovich Gemini Middle School Teacher kdundovich@emsd63.org (847) 493-8445