•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Sara Altman Apollo Nurse saltman@emsd63.org
    Joana Andrade Apollo Teacher jandrade@emsd63.org (847) 493-8371
    Hina Badr Apollo Teacher Assistant hbadr@emsd63.org
    John Baldoni Apollo Teacher Assistant jbaldoni@emsd63.org
    Jacqueline Beiza Apollo Teacher Assistant jbeiza@emsd63.org
    Cally Belbin Apollo Teacher cbelbin@emsd63.org (847) 493-8362
    Rebekah Carter Apollo Teacher rcarter@emsd63.org (847) 493-8367
    Elizabeth Cassidy Apollo Teacher ecassidy@emsd63.org
    Christine Cotromanes Apollo Teacher ccotromanes@emsd63.org
    Wendy Czarnecki Apollo Teacher wczarnecki@emsd63.org (847) 493-8379
    Meagan Darland Apollo Teacher mdarland@emsd63.org (847) 493-8387
    Ana Franco Apollo Teacher afranco@emsd63.org (847) 493-8378
    Aurora Garceau Apollo Teacher agarceau@emsd63.org
    Allison Harvey Apollo Teacher aharvey@emsd63.org (847) 493-8374
    Christinia Hirsch Apollo Teacher chirsch@emsd63.org (847) 493-8394
    Mary Sue Hoffmann Apollo Teacher mhoffmann@emsd63.org (847) 493-8364
    Shazia Hussein Apollo Teacher shussein@emsd63.org (847) 493-8443
    Allison Huynh Apollo Teacher ahuynh@emsd63.org (847) 493-8457
    Marissa Jackson Apollo Secretary mjackson@emsd63.org (847) 493-8353
    Mariam Jacob Apollo Teacher Assistant mjacob@emsd63.org
    Christine Jang Apollo Teacher cjang@emsd63.org (847) 493-8366
    Sarah Just Apollo Teacher sjust@emsd63.org (847) 493-8455
    Binaifer Kavina Apollo Speech/Language Therapist bkavina@emsd63.org (847) 493-8360
    Kathryn Knudson Apollo Teacher kknudson@emsd63.org (847) 493-8341
    Carolyn Kosiba Apollo Teacher ckosiba@emsd63.org (847) 493-8447