•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Joana Andrade Apollo School Teacher JAndrade@emsd63.org 847.493.8371
    Cally Belbin Apollo School Teacher CBelbin@emsd63.org 847.493.8362
    Samantha Bersson Apollo School Teacher SBersson@emsd63.org 847.493.8378
    Rebekah Carter Apollo School Teacher RCarter@emsd63.org 847.493.8367
    Elizabeth Cassidy Apollo School Literacy Specialist ECassidy@emsd63.org 847.493.8341
    Christine Cotromanes Apollo School Teacher CCotromanes@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Katie Cullotta Apollo School Teacher KCullotta@emsd63.org 847.493.8381
    Wendy Czarnecki Apollo School Teacher WCzarnecki@emsd63.org 847.493.8379
    Meagan Darland Apollo School Teacher MDarland@emsd63.org 847.493.8387
    Joanna DiFazio Apollo School Teacher JDifazio@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Dolores Higgs Apollo School Teacher DHiggs@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Christinia Hirsch Apollo School Teacher CHirsch@emsd63.org 847.493.8379
    Mary Sue Hoffmann Apollo School Teacher MHoffmann@emsd63.org 847.493.8364
    Shazia Hussein Apollo School Teacher SHussein@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Marissa Jackson Apollo School School Secretary MJackson@emsd63.org 847.493.8353
    Mariam Jacob Apollo School Teacher Assistant MJacob@emsd63.org 847.493.8362
    Sarah Just Apollo School Teacher SJust@emsd63.org 847.493.8374
    Binaifer Kavina Apollo School Speech Pathologist BKavina@emsd63.org 847.493.8360
    Carolyn Kosiba Apollo School Teacher CKosiba@emsd63.org 847.493.8970
    Georgia Koupas Apollo School Teacher GKoupas@emsd63.org 847.493.8365
    Lisa Kruse Apollo School Nurse LKruse@emsd63.org 847.493.8374
    Monica Larson Apollo School Teacher MLarson@emsd63.org 847.493.8395
    Lanni Lawson Apollo School Custodian LLawson@emsd63.org 847.847.827.6231
    Amy Le Vine Apollo School Teacher AMLeVine@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Antonio Leyva Apollo School Custodian ALeyva@emsd63.org 847.827.6231