Administration

School Information

School Directory
  •  
  • Apollo411@emsd63.org
  • District411@emsd63.org
  • Familyresourcecenter@emsd63.org
  • Gemini411@emsd63.org
  • MarkTwain411@emsd63.org
  • Melzer411@emsd63.org
  • Nelson411@emsd63.org
  • Washington411@emsd63.org

Apollo Elementary School

Apollo411@emsd63.org
847.827.6231
10100 Dee Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Educational Service Center - District Office

District411@emsd63.org
847.299.1900
10150 Dee Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Family Resource Center

Familyresourcecenter@emsd63.org
847.298.1622
9000 Capitol Drive
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Gemini Middle School

Gemini411@emsd63.org
847.827.1181
8955 N. Greenwood Avenue
Niles, IL 60714

Mark Twain Elementary School

MarkTwain411@emsd63.org
847.296.5341
9401 N Hamlin
Niles, IL 60714

Melzer Elementary School

Melzer411@emsd63.org
847.965.7474
9400 N Oriole Avenue
Morton Grove, IL 60053

Nelson Elementary School

Nelson411@emsd63.org
847.965.0050
8901 N Ozanam
Niles, IL 60714

Washington Elementary School

Washington411@emsd63.org
847.965.4780
2710 Golf Road
Glenview, IL 60025
We weren't able to find anything that matched your search criteria. Please try a new search.