•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Margaret Aldworth Early Learning Center Occupational Therapist maldworth@emsd63.org (847) 493-8626
    Iqbalunnisa Begum Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant ibegum@emsd63.org
    Ewa Bogdan Early Learning Center Speech/Language Therapist ebogdan@emsd63.org (847) 493-8685
    Aaron Cannon Early Learning Center Custodian acannon@emsd63.org
    Linda Dermer Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant ldermer@emsd63.org
    Jill Des Jardins Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant jilldesjardins@emsd63.org
    Berenice Diaz Early Learning Center Teacher bdiaz@emsd63.org (847) 493-8974
    Christine Douglass Early Learning Center Library Clerk cdouglass@emsd63.org (847) 493-8620
    Maria Dyzenhaus Early Learning Center Occupational Therapist mdyzenhaus@emsd63.org (847) 493-8627
    Carol Fisher Early Learning Center Teacher cfisher@emsd63.org (847) 493-8580
    Inbal Fraiman Early Learning Center Occupational Therapist ifraiman@emsd63.org (847) 493-8661
    Efigenia Fronimos Early Learning Center Teacher efronimos@emsd63.org (847) 493-8581
    Jennifer Gantner Early Learning Center Speech/Language Therapist jmarmitt@emsd63.org
    Kristina Gebhardt Early Learning Center Teacher kgebhardt@emsd63.org (847) 493-8973
    Barbara Golik Early Learning Center Principal bgolik@emsd63.org (847) 827-4165
    Grace Gusak Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant ggusak@emsd63.org
    Famia Habeeb Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant fhabeeb@emsd63.org
    Nilda Hatzigiannis Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant nhatzigiannis@emsd63.org
    John Healy Early Learning Center Custodian jhealy@emsd63.org (847) 493-8634
    Marissa Justiniano Pascoe Early Learning Center Teacher mjustinianopascoe@emsd63.org (847) 493-8980
    Bari Kaplan-Patterson Early Learning Center Social Worker bkaplan@emsd63.org (847) 493-8358
    Deborah Karp Early Learning Center Speech/Language Therapist dkarp@emsd63.org (847) 493-8566
    Nicole Kawczynski Early Learning Center Teacher nkawczynski@emsd63.org (847) 493-8978
    Brianne Kilgallon Early Learning Center Special Education Facilitator bkilgallon@emsd63.org (847) 493-8616
    Mikyoung Kim Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant mikyoung.kim@emsd63.org