•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Masooma Abbas Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant MAbbas@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Sandra Aguirre Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant SAguirre@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Margaret Aldworth Early Learning Center Occupational Therapist MAldworth@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Erica Arnesen Early Learning Center Speech Pathologist EArnesen@emsd63.org 847.827.4165
    Courtney Bednyak Early Learning Center Teacher CBednyak@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Marykate Billish Early Learning Center Speech Pathologist MBillish@emsd63.org 847.827.4165
    Linda Dermer Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant LDermer@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Jill Des Jardins Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant JillDesJardins@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Berenice Diaz Early Learning Center Teacher BDiaz@emsd63.org 847.745.6446
    Maria Dyzenhaus Early Learning Center Occupational Therapist MDyzenhaus@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Carol Fisher Early Learning Center Teacher CFisher@emsd63.org
    Efigenia Fronimos Early Learning Center Teacher EFronimos@emsd63.org
    Kristina Gebhardt Early Learning Center Teacher KGebhardt@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Barb Golik Early Learning Center Principal BGolik@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Famia Habeeb Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant FHabeeb@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Nilda Hatzigiannis Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant NHatzigiannis@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Beronya Kachow Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant BKachow@emsd63.org 847.493.8374
    Bari Kaplan-Patterson Early Learning Center Social Worker BKaplan@emsd63.org 847.745.6451
    Deborah Karp Early Learning Center Speech Pathologist DKarp@emsd63.org 847.745.6489
    Nicole Kawczynski Early Learning Center Teacher NKawczynski@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Brianne Kilgallon Early Learning Center Special Education Facilitator BKilgallon@emsd63.org 847.745.6496
    Mariellyn Kowatsch Early Learning Center Teacher MKowatsch@emsd63.org
    Theodora LaMonica Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant TLaMonica@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Emma Lichtcsien Early Learning Center Teacher ELichtcsien@emsd63.org
    Linda Loeffler Early Learning Center Teacher Assistant LLoeffler@emsd63.org 847.943.8455