East Maine School District 63

Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world

District 63 Education Foundation Board & Directors


Education Foundation Executive Board 

Jarrett Rumoro, President
Chief Executive Officer
Nancy Kleiber, Vice President 
Crane Construction
East Maine School District 63 Parent (Nelson and Gemini) 
John Jekot, Treasurer 
Executive Director
Golf Maine Park District 
Mary Bonkoske, Secretary
Retired RN, BSN, PEL-CSN
Former District Health Coordinator, EMSD63

Education Foundation Directors 

Susan Lempke, Vice President
Executive Director
Niles Public Library
Erik Ambrus
Assistant Vice President/Banking Center Manager
MB Financial Bank
Steven Karlin 
Senior Vice President 
MB Financial Bank 
Howard Sussman
Stevenson Elementary School 
Erica Perelgut
Assistant Principal
Gemini Jr. High School
Tom Simmons
Operations Manager
Union Ridge School District 86 

Education Foundation Advisory Committee

Dr. Scott Clay
East Maine School District 63
Brian Williams
Director of Expanded Learning
East Maine School District 63 
Janet Spector Bishop 
Director of Communications and Community Relations
East Maine School District 63