Athletic Director

AD Email
John Turnbow jturnbow@emsd63.org

Athletic Coaches

Coach Team Grade Email
Achille, Phyllis Cross Country pachille@emsd63.org
Bauler, Erin Girls Volleyball 7th ebauler@emsd63.org
Bauler, Erin Boys Volleyball 7th ebauler@emsd63.org
Brumley, Joe Track jbrumley@emsd63.org
Buican, Kris Cross Country kbuican@emsd63.org
Copeland, Litsa Girls Volleyball 8th lcopeland@emsd63.org
Copeland, Litsa Boys volleyball 8th lcopeland@emsd63.org
Diliberto, Dawn Cross Country ddiliberto@emsd63.org
Fortunato, Dana Cheer Head Coach dfortunato@emsd63.org
Kapecki, Genevieve Soccer Co-Ed 7th gkapecki@emsd63.org
Neidhardt, Taylor Cheer Assistant Coach tneidhardt@emsd63.org
Rey, John Boys Basketball 8th jrey@emsd63.org
Rey, John Softball Head Coach jrey@emsd63.org
Rezina, Jane Track jrezina@emsd63.org
Schafer, Shannon Girls Volleyball 6th sschafer@emsd63.org
Sheng, Carl Boys Basketball 7th csheng@emsd63.org
Sheng, Carl Soccer Co-Ed 8th csheng@emsd63.org
Trela, Andrea Softball Assistant Coach atrela@emsd63.org
Turner, Zoe Cross Country zturner@emsd63.org
Welter, Dave Boys Volleyball 6th dwelter@emsd63.org
Yu, Jasmine Track jyu@emsd63.org