Girls Basketball 2019-2020

Date Opponent Home/Away Time Order
Tuesday, November 12 Maple Home 4:15 8/7
Wednesday, November 13 Northbrook Home 4:15 8/7
Monday, November 18 Wood Oaks Away 4:00 8/7
Tuesday, November 19 Field Home 4:15 7/8
Monday, December 2 Wilmette Away 4:00 8/7
Tuesday, December 3 Attea Home 4:15 7/8
Tuesday, December 10 Shepard Away 3:45 8/7
Thursday, December 12 Springman Away 3:45 8/7
Monday, December 16 Caruso Home 3:45 7/8
Tuesday, December 17 Maple Away 4:00 8/7
Thursday, January 9 Northbrook Away 4:00 7/8
Tuesday, January 14 Wood Oaks Home 4:15 7/8
Wednesday, January 15 Field Away 4:00 8/7
Tuesday, January 28 7th Grade Girls Final Four Tourney at Attea 4:00/5:00/6:00
Tuesday, January 28 8th Grade Girls Tourney at NBJH 4:00/5:00
Thursday, January 30 8th Grade Girls Tourney at NBJH 4:00/5:00