Coaches and Information

Girls Volleyball - 6th Grade 2019-2020

Date Opponent Home/Away Start Time
Tuesday, September 10 Northbrook Home 4:15
Thursday, September 12 Maple Home 4:15
Wednesday, September 18 Wood Oaks Away 4:15
Thursday, September 19 Field Away 4:15
Monday, September 23 Northbrook Away 4:15
Tuesday, September 24 Maple Home 4:15
Tuesday, October 1 Field Home 4:15
Wednesday, October 2 Wood Oaks Home 4:15
Monday, October 7 Northbrook Away 4:15
Tuesday, October 8 Maple Away 4:15
Thursday, October 17 Field Home 4:15