Coaches and Information

Soccer 2019-2020

Date Opponent Home/Away Start Time Team Order
Tuesday, September 10 Northbrook Home 4:15 8th Grade Only
Thursday, September 12 Maple Home 4:15 8/7
Tuesday, September 17 Springman Away 3:45 7th Grade Only
Wednesday, September 18 Wood Oaks Away 4:00 7/8
Thursday, September. 19 Field Home 4:15 7/8
Monday, September 23 Wilmette Away 4:00 7th only
Wednesday, September 25 Attea Home 4:15 7/8
Wednesday, October 2 CANCELLED Wood Oaks CANCELLED Home 4:15 8/7
Thursday, October 3 Caruso Away 3:45 8th Grade Only
Monday, October 7 Northbrook Away 4:00 8th Grade Only
Tuesday, October 8 Maple Home 4:45 8/7
Thursday, October 10 Shepard Home 4:00 8/7
Thursday, October 17 Field Home 4:15 8/7