•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Jaime Albrecht Washington School Teacher Assistant JAlbrecht@emsd63.org 847.745.6344
    Kate Anderson Washington School Principal KAnderson@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Rachel Angelos Washington School Teacher RAngelos@emsd63.org 847.745.6324
    Allen Ansay Washington School Teacher AAnsay@emsd63.org 847.745.6322
    Lina Antar Washington School Teacher Assistant LAntar@emsd63.org 847.745.6326
    Katherine Aretos Washington School Teacher KAretos@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Christopher Armbruster Washington School Teacher CArmbruster@emsd63.org 847.745.6342
    Rakzan Auob Washington School Teacher Assistant RAuob@emsd63.org 847.745.6333
    Terri Bauer Washington School Nurse TBauer@emsd63.org 847.745.6302
    Yolanda Buczkowski Washington School Teacher Assistant YBuczkowski@emsd63.org 847.745.6371
    Joe Campagna Washington School Custodian JCampagna@emsd63.org 847.493.8355
    Gabrielle Carsello Washington School Teacher Assistant GCarsello@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Monica Ciesielski Washington School Assistive Technology/Speech MCiesielski@emsd63.org 847.745.6304
    Lauren Comia Washington School Teacher LComia@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Amanda Crowley Washington School Librarian ACrowley@emsd63.org 847.745.6340
    Gina Dell'Aringa Washington School Academic Achievement Coach GDell'Aringa@emsd63.org 847.493.6544
    Jill Des Jardins Washington School Teacher Assistant JDesJardins@emsd63.org 847.745.6329
    Kelly Doherty Washington School Teacher Assistant KDoherty@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Ashley Dolce Washington School Teacher Adolce@emsd63.org 847.745.6365
    Eleftheria Drivas Washington School Teacher RDrivas@emsd63.org 847.745.6323
    Hanna Fradin Washington School Social Worker HFradin@emsd63.org 847.745.6339
    Patricia Fratamico Washington School Teacher PFratamico@emsd63.org 847.745.6315
    Elizabeth Goodwin Washington School School Secretary EGoodwin@emsd63.org 847.745.6301
    Lesley Grove Washington School Teacher Assistant LGrove@emsd63.org 847.965.4780
    Josephine Gulik Washington School Teacher Assistant JGulik@emsd63.org 847.745.6315