•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Lynn Banas Stevenson School Teacher LBanas@emsd63.org 847.493.8601
    Jennifer Bilodeau Stevenson School Teacher JBilodeau@emsd63.org 847.298.1622
    Dawn Bitte Stevenson School Teacher Assistant DBitte@emsd63.org 847.493.8619
    Mary Ann Bosak Stevenson School Secretary MBosak@emsd63.org 847.493.8408
    Lisa Bozovich Stevenson School Teacher LBozovich@emsd63.org 847.493.8606
    Karen Camacho Stevenson School Teacher KCamacho@emsd63.org 847.493.8600
    Hillary Carlson Stevenson School Teacher HCarlson@emsd63.org 847.493.8575
    Sarah Charlesworth Stevenson School Teacher SCharlesworth@emsd63.org 847.493.8604
    Litsa Copeland Stevenson School Teacher LCopeland@emsd63.org 847.493.8573
    Patricia Coronado Stevenson School School Secretary PCoronado@emsd63.org 847.493.8581
    Stacy Costa Stevenson School Teacher SCosta@emsd63.org 847.493.8979
    Suzi Delman Stevenson School Teacher SDelman@emsd63.org 847.298.1622
    Angela DiGennaro Stevenson School Teacher Assistant ADigennaro@emsd63.org 847.298.1622
    Alison Doherty Stevenson School Teacher ADoherty@emsd63.org 847.493.8608
    Christine Douglass Stevenson School Librarian CDouglass@emsd63.org 847.493.8579
    Ellian Eydis Stevenson School Academic Achievement Coach EEydis@emsd63.org 847.493.8594
    Jose Figueroa Stevenson School Head Custodian JFigueroa@emsd63.org 847.493.8609
    Michael Gordon Stevenson School Psychologist MGordon@emsd63.org 847.493.8611
    Grace Gusak Stevenson School Reading Intervention Assistant GGusak@emsd63.org 847.493.8586
    Shazia Hussein Stevenson School Teacher SHussein@emsd63.org 847.493.8571
    Timon Jandora Stevenson School Nurse TJandora@emsd63.org 847.493.8583
    Phyllis Johnson Stevenson School Teacher PJohnson@emsd63.org 847.493.8599
    Margaret Kearns Stevenson School Teacher MKearns@emsd63.org 847.493.8595
    Cassidy Kuhlmann Stevenson School Teacher CKuhlmann@emsd63.org 847.493.8607
    Eva Kukielka Stevenson School Teacher EKukielka@emsd63.org 847.493.8589