•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Alexandra Alvarez Nelson School Teacher AAlvarez@emsd63.org 847.745.6405
    Megan Arado Nelson School Teacher MArado@emsd63.org 847.745.6413
    Sophia Arvanitis Nelson School Teacher SArvanitis@emsd63.org 847.745.6361
    Dena Atteo Nelson School School Secretary DAtteo@emsd63.org 847.745.6398
    Electra Balageorge Nelson School Teacher EBalageorge@emsd63.org 847.493.8674
    Emily Barnas Nelson School Occupational Therapist EBarnas@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Paula Beck Nelson School Teacher PBeck@emsd63.org 847.745.6552
    Jackie Beiza Nelson School Teacher Assistant JBeiza@emsd63.org 847.298.0050
    Maria Bernal Nelson School Teacher Assistant MBernal@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Brian Budzik Nelson School Teacher BBudzik@emsd63.org 847.745.6391
    Dorothy Castignetti Nelson School Teacher Assistant DCastignetti@emsd63.org 847.745.6553
    Libertad Claborn Nelson School Teacher LClaborn@emsd63.org 847.745.6389
    Jessica Colip Nelson School Psychologist JColip@emsd63.org 847.745.6381
    Ashley Coughlin Nelson School Teacher ACoughlin@emsd63.org 847.745.6368
    Christina Daskalopoulos Nelson School Teacher CDaskalopoulos@emsd63.org 847.745.6370
    Nineveh David Nelson School Teacher NDavid@emsd63.org 847.745.6363
    Sabina Dekorsi Nelson School Teacher SDekorsi@emsd63.org 847.745.6385
    Jenna Des Jardins Nelson School Teacher JDesJardins@emsd63.org 847.745.6884
    Ercelia DiGregorio Nelson School Reading Intervention Assistant EDiGregorio@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Dawn Diliberto Nelson School Teacher DDiliberto@emsd63.org 847.745.6375
    Nicole Dubak Nelson School Teacher NDubak@emsd63.org 847.745.6374
    Tracy Fragassi Nelson School Teacher TFragassi@emsd63.org 847.745.6359
    Marlene Garnick Nelson School Teacher Assistant MGarnick@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
    Nina Giannos Nelson School Speech Pathologist NGiannos@emsd63.org 847.745.6360
    Nicole Goerner Nelson School Literacy Specialist NGoerner@emsd63.org 847.745.6414