•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Marycarmen Aguilar Nelson School Teacher maguilar@emsd63.org (847) 745-6395
    Niveen Alsheikh Nelson School Teacher nAlsheikh@emsd63.org
    Sophia Arvanitis Nelson School Teacher sarvanitis@emsd63.org (847) 745-6361
    Dena Atteo Nelson School Secretary datteo@emsd63.org (847) 745-6398
    Diana Avila-Montoya Nelson School Teacher davilamontoya@emsd63.org (847) 745-6413
    Maheen Ayub Nelson School Teacher mayub@emsd63.org
    Paula Beck Nelson School Teacher pbeck@emsd63.org (847) 745-6377
    Sumera Begum Nelson School Teacher Assistant sbegum@emsd63.org
    Brian Budzik Nelson School Teacher bbudzik@emsd63.org (847) 745-6391
    Ashley Coughlin Nelson School Teacher acoughlin@emsd63.org
    Nineveh Danha Nelson School Teacher ndanha@emsd63.org
    Katherine de Loys Nelson School Teacher kdeloys@emsd63.org (847) 745-6400
    Sabina Dekorsi Nelson School Teacher sdekorsi@emsd63.org (847) 745-6885
    Jenna Des Jardins Nelson School Teacher JDesjardins@emsd63.org (847) 745-6390
    Ercelia DiGregorio Nelson School Teacher Assistant edigregorio@emsd63.org
    Mitchell Donahue Nelson School Tech Support Specialist mdonahue@emsd63.org (847) 745-6404
    Nicole Dubak Nelson School Teacher ndubak@emsd63.org (847) 745-6407
    Sarah Ezzat Nelson School Assistant Principal sezzat@emsd63.org (847) 965-0050
    Tracy Fragassi Nelson School Teacher tfragassi@emsd63.org (847) 745-6368
    Carolina Geitz Nelson School Nurse cgeitz@emsd63.org (847) 745-6418
    Nicole Gerovoy Nelson School Teacher ngerovoy@emsd63.org (847) 745-6372
    Nicole Goerner Nelson School Teacher ngoerner@emsd63.org
    Maria Herrera Paloma Nelson School Teacher mpaloma@emsd63.org (847) 745-6403
    Jennifer Hillman Nelson School Teacher jhillman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6384
    Juli Kim Nelson School Teacher jkim@emsd63.org (847) 745-6370