•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Julia Adams Melzer School Teacher JAdams@emsd63.org 847.745.6478
    Wendy Agrinsoni Melzer School Head Custodian WAgrinsoni@emsd63.org 847.745.6433
    Jacquelyn Allen Melzer School Teacher JAllen@emsd63.org 847.745.6555
    Christopher Armbruster Melzer School Teacher CArmbruster@emsd63.org 847.745.6475
    Shannon Boudreau Melzer School Teacher SBoudreau@emsd63.org 847.745.6435
    Cari Bradley Melzer School Teacher CBradley@emsd63.org 847.745.6448
    Nicole Bright Melzer School Teacher NBright@emsd63.org 847.745.6436
    Elizabeth Clancy Melzer School Social Worker EClancy@emsd63.org 847.493.8446
    Matthew Clarke Melzer School Teacher MClarke@emsd63.org 847.745.6442
    Stacy Costa Melzer School Teacher SCosta@emsd63.org 847.745.6471
    Suzie Delman Melzer School Teacher SDelman@emsd63.org 847.745.6494
    Jessica Dulmage Melzer School Teacher JDulmage@emsd63.org 847.745.6554
    Lisa Evans Melzer School Teacher LEvans@emsd63.org 847.745.6434
    Jennifer Fletcher Melzer School Instructional Coach JFischer@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Jennifer Gillespie Melzer School School Secretary JGillespie@emsd63.org 847.745.6467
    Grace Gusak Melzer School Reading Intervention Assistant GGusak@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Bridget Hellstrom Melzer School Teacher BHellstrom@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Vlado Hrnjak Melzer School Custodian VHrnjak@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Kinga Jablecki Melzer School Nurse KJablecki@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Karen Janke Melzer School Teacher KJanke@emsd63.org 847.745.6438
    Jennifer Jones Melzer School Teacher JJones@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Roxanne Kakareka Melzer School Teacher RKakareka@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Mary Ann Kanelos Melzer School Teacher Assistant MKanelos@emsd63.org 847.745.6477
    Khulood Karadsheh Melzer School Teacher Assistant KKaradsheh@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Katie Kennedy Melzer School Teacher KKennedy@emsd63.org 847.745.6445