•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Natalia Adamovic Melzer School Teacher Assistant NAdamovic@emsd63.org 847.745.6452
    Julia Adams Melzer School Teacher JAdams@emsd63.org 847.745.6448
    Wendy Agrinsoni Melzer School Head Custodian WAgrinsoni@emsd63.org 847.745.6433
    Sandra Aguirre Melzer School Teacher Assistant SAguirre@emsd63.org 847.493.8645
    Margaret Aldworth Melzer School Occupational Therapist MAldworth@emsd63.org 847.745.6479
    Jacquelyn Allen Melzer School Teacher JAllen@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Christopher Armbruster Melzer School Teacher CArmbruster@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Jill Baxter Melzer School Health Clerk JBaxter@emsd63.org 847.745.6493
    Courtney Bednyak Melzer School Teacher CBednyak@emsd63.org 847.745.6483
    Shannon Boudreau Melzer School Teacher SBoudreau@emsd63.org 847.745.6435
    Cari Bradley Melzer School Teacher CBradley@emsd63.org 847.745.6436
    Nicole Bright Melzer School Teacher NBright@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Matthew Clarke Melzer School Teacher MClarke@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Stacy Costa Melzer School Teacher SCosta@emsd63.org 847.493.8979
    Kimberly Dawson Melzer School Instructional Coach KDawson@emsd63.org 847.745.6488
    Suzie Delman Melzer School Teacher SDelman@emsd63.org 847.298.1622
    Linda Dermer Melzer School Teacher Assistant LDermer@emsd63.org 847.745.6484
    Berenice Diaz Melzer School Teacher BDiaz@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Christine Douglass Melzer School Librarian CDouglass@emsd63.org 847.493.8579
    Jessica Dulmage Melzer School Teacher JDulmage@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Maria Dyzenhaus Melzer School Occupational Therapist MDyzenhaus@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Lisa Evans Melzer School Teacher LEvans@emsd63.org 847.745.6434
    Pat Fratamico Melzer School Teacher PFratamico@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
    Kristina Gebhardt Melzer School Teacher KGebhardt@emsd63.org 847.745.6484
    Jennifer Gillespie Melzer School School Secretary JGillespie@emsd63.org 847.745.6467