•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Julia Adams Melzer School Teacher jadams@emsd63.org (847) 745-6478
    Wendy Agrinsoni Melzer School Custodian - Head wagrinsoni@emsd63.org (847) 745-6433
    Sara Altman Melzer School Nurse saltman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6476
    Christopher Armbruster Melzer School Teacher carmbruster@emsd63.org (847) 745-6480
    Marykate Billish Melzer School Speech/Lang Therapist mbillish@emsd63.org (847) 745-6486
    Dawn Bitte Melzer School Teacher Assistant dbitte@emsd63.org
    Shannon Boudreau Melzer School Teacher sboudreau@emsd63.org (847) 745-6435
    Melissa Boyda Melzer School Occupational Therapist mboyda@emsd63.org (847) 745-6491
    Cari Bradley Melzer School Teacher cbradley@emsd63.org (847) 745-6448
    Diana Burton Melzer School Secretary dburton@emsd63.org (847) 745-6467
    Jill Byrne Melzer School Teacher Assistant jbyrne@emsd63.org
    Elizabeth Clancy Melzer School Social Worker eclancy@emsd63.org (847) 745-6488
    Matthew Clarke Melzer School Teacher mclarke@emsd63.org (847) 745-6465
    Stacy Costa Melzer School Teacher scosta@emsd63.org (847) 745-6554
    Suzie Delman Melzer School Teacher sdelman@emsd63.org (847) 745-6434
    Jessica Dulmage Melzer School Teacher jdulmage@emsd63.org (847) 745-6557
    Samantha Eiseman Melzer School Assistant Principal seiseman@emsd63.org (847) 965-7474
    Lisa Evans Melzer School Teacher Levans@emsd63.org (847) 745-6479
    Jennifer Fletcher Melzer School Teacher jfletcher@emsd63.org (847) 745-6463
    Meredith Gordon Melzer School Teacher meredith.gordon@emsd63.org (847) 745-6475
    Jennifer Hall Melzer School Teacher jhall@emsd63.org (847) 745-6443
    Bridget Hellstrom Melzer School Teacher bhellstrom@emsd63.org (847) 745-6452
    Vlado Hrnjak Melzer School Custodian vhrnjak@emsd63.org
    Kinga Jablecki Melzer School Nurse kjablecki@emsd63.org
    Karen Janke Melzer School Teacher kjanke@emsd63.org (847) 745-6451