•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Fadra Atci Mark Twain School Teacher FAtci@emsd63.org 847.493.8643
    Lynn Banas Mark Twain School Teacher LBanas@emsd63.org 847.493.8601
    Nicholas Battaglia Mark Twain School Technology Support Specialist NBattaglia@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Ann Bongiorno Mark Twain School Teacher ABongiorno@emsd63.org 847.493.8662
    Mary Ann Bosak Mark Twain School School Secretary MBosak@emsd63.org 847.493.8631
    Michelle Boston Mark Twain School Teacher MBoston@emsd63.org 847.745.6465
    Bernard Brown Mark Twain School Custodian BBrown@emsd63.org 847.493.8658
    Devon Busbia Mark Twain School Teacher DBusbia@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Karen Camacho Mark Twain School Teacher KCamacho@emsd63.org 847.493.8600
    Sarah Charlesworth Mark Twain School Teacher SCharlesworth@emsd63.org 847.493.8604
    Patricia Coronado Mark Twain School School Secretary PCoronado@emsd63.org 847.493.8631
    Rachel Covert Mark Twain School Occupational Therapist RCovert@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Karen David Mark Twain School Teacher KDavid@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Alison Doherty Mark Twain School Teacher ADoherty@emsd63.org 847.493.8608
    Ellian Eydis Mark Twain School Assistant Principal EEydis@emsd63.org 847.493.8594
    Jennifer Fletcher Mark Twain School Teacher JFischer@emsd63.org 847.493.8635
    Allison Good Mark Twain School Teacher AGood@emsd63.org 847.493.8652
    Andrew Hancock Mark Twain School Teacher AHancock@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Jessica Holm Mark Twain School Teacher JHolm@emsd63.org 847.493.8650
    Carolina Ipjian Mark Twain School Teacher CIpjian@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
    Timon Jandora Mark Twain School Nurse TJandora@emsd63.org 847.493.8583
    Phyllis Johnson Mark Twain School Teacher PJohnson@emsd63.org 847.493.8599
    Lori Jordan Mark Twain School Teacher LJordan@emsd63.org 847.493.8672
    Margaret Kearns Mark Twain School Teacher MKearns@emsd63.org 847.493.8595
    Elvira Kimmel Mark Twain School Psychologist EKimmel@emsd63.org 847.965.4780