•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Fadra Atci Mark Twain Teacher fatci@emsd63.org (847) 493-8672
    Lynn Banas Mark Twain Teacher lbanas@emsd63.org (847) 493-8641
    Jessica Bellito Mark Twain Teacher jholm@emsd63.org
    Ann Bongiorno Mark Twain Teacher abongiorno@emsd63.org (847) 493-8662
    Michelle Boston Mark Twain Interventionist mboston@emsd63.org (847) 493-8624
    Casey Brayndick Mark Twain Teacher cbrayndick@emsd63.org (847) 493-8666
    Bernard Brown Mark Twain Custodian bbrown@emsd63.org
    Devon Busbia Mark Twain Teacher dbusbia@emsd63.org (847) 493-8680
    Karen Camacho Mark Twain Teacher kcamacho@emsd63.org (847) 493-8655
    Patricia Coronado Mark Twain Secretary pcoronado@emsd63.org (847) 493-8631
    Karen David Mark Twain Teacher kdavid@emsd63.org (847) 745-6456
    Angela Dicosola Mark Twain Teacher adicosola@emsd63.org (847) 493-8643
    Angela DiGennaro Mark Twain Teacher Assistant adigennaro@emsd63.org
    Alison Doherty Mark Twain Teacher adoherty@emsd63.org (847) 493-8665
    Ellian Eydis Mark Twain Assistant Principal eeydis@emsd63.org (847) 296-5341
    Allison Good Mark Twain Teacher agood@emsd63.org (847) 493-8597
    Paul Gumila Mark Twain Technology Support Specialist pgumila@emsd63.org
    James Hancock Mark Twain Teacher ahancock@emsd63.org (847) 493-8652
    Timon Jandora Mark Twain Nurse tjandora@emsd63.org (847) 493-8633
    Lori Jordan Mark Twain Teacher ljordan@emsd63.org (847) 493-8671
    Margaret Kearns Mark Twain Teacher mkearns@emsd63.org (847) 493-8648
    Elvira Kimmel Mark Twain Psychologist ekimmel@emsd63.org (847) 493-8669
    Eva Kukielka Mark Twain Teacher ekukielka@emsd63.org (847) 493-8629
    Richard Kunz Mark Twain Head Custodian tkunz@emsd63.org
    Barbara Madeyski Mark Twain Teacher bmadeyski@emsd63.org (847) 493-8647