•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Phyllis Achille Gemini Jr. High School Teacher PAchille@emsd63.org 847.493.8471
    Matthew Arends Gemini Jr. High School Teacher MArends@emsd63.org 847.493.8516
    Monad Bahrani Gemini Jr. High School Teacher Assistant MBahrani@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    George Ballas Gemini Jr. High School Teacher GBallas@emsd63.org 847.493.8493
    Erin Bauler Gemini Jr. High School Teacher EBauler@emsd63.org 847.493.8520
    Joseph Brumley Gemini Jr. High School Teacher JBrumley@emsd63.org 847.493.8478
    Kirstin Buican Gemini Jr. High School Librarian KBuican@emsd63.org 847.493.8521
    Pamela Burkman Gemini Jr. High School Teacher PBurkman@emsd63.org 847.493.8549
    Julian Calixto Gemini Jr. High School Custodian JCalixto@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Andrew Cengel Gemini Jr. High School Academic Achievement Coach ACengel@emsd63.org 847.493.8481
    Erin Cepa Gemini Jr. High School Teacher ECepa@emsd63.org 847.493.8546
    Jane Chamlin Gemini Jr. High School Teacher JChamlin@emsd63.org 847.493.8491
    Matthew Clark Gemini Jr. High School Teacher MClark@emsd63.org 847.493.8532
    Lorri Corsini Gemini Jr. High School Library Assistant LCorsini@emsd63.org 847.493.8569
    Linnea Erickson Gemini Jr. High School Teacher LErickson@emsd63.org 847.745.6469
    Karen Foley Gemini Jr. High School Assistant Principal KFoley@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Dana Fortunato Gemini Jr. High School Teacher DFortunato@emsd63.org 847.493.8489
    Danielle Frias Gemini Jr. High School Teacher DFrias@emsd63.org 847.493.8482
    Erickson Frias Gemini Jr. High School Teacher EFrias@emsd63.org 847.493.8495
    Stephanie Fulton Gemini Jr. High School Teacher SFulton@emsd63.org 847.493.8484
    Brian Gariti Gemini Jr. High School Assistant Principal BGariti@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Tina Guzzarde Gemini Jr. High School School Secretary TGuzzarde@emsd63.org 847.493.8507
    Chelsea Heitz Gemini Jr. High School Teacher CHeitz@emsd63.org 847.493.8492
    Megan Hively Gemini Jr. High School Teacher MHively@emsd63.org 847.493.8671
    Alyssa Horwitz Gemini Jr. High School Teacher AHorwitz@emsd63.org 847.493.8485