•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Phyllis Achille Gemini Middle School Teacher PAchille@emsd63.org 847.493.8471
    Emily Alexander Gemini Middle School Social Worker EAlexander@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Matthew Arends Gemini Middle School Teacher MArends@emsd63.org 847.493.8516
    Erica Arnesen Gemini Middle School Speech Pathologist EArnesen@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Rhianna Arreguin Gemini Middle School Teacher RArreguin@emsd63.org 847.745.6475
    Monad Bahrani Gemini Middle School Teacher Assistant MBahrani@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Electra Balageorge Gemini Middle School Teacher EBalageorge@emsd63.org 847.493.8674
    George Ballas Gemini Middle School Teacher GBallas@emsd63.org 847.493.8493
    Erin Bauler Gemini Middle School Teacher EBauler@emsd63.org 847.493.8520
    Joseph Brumley Gemini Middle School Teacher JBrumley@emsd63.org 847.493.8478
    Wendy Brutt Gemini Middle School Assistant Principal WBrutt@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Kirstin Buican Gemini Middle School Librarian KBuican@emsd63.org 847.493.8521
    Pamela Burkman Gemini Middle School Teacher PBurkman@emsd63.org 847.493.8549
    Julian Calixto Gemini Middle School Custodian JCalixto@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Margherita Campagna Gemini Middle School Teacher MCampagna@emsd63.org 847.493.8383
    Andrew Cengel Gemini Middle School Instructional Coach ACengel@emsd63.org 847.493.8481
    Erin Cepa Gemini Middle School Teacher ECepa@emsd63.org 847.493.8546
    Jane Chamlin Gemini Middle School Teacher JChamlin@emsd63.org 847.493.8491
    Matthew Clark Gemini Middle School Teacher MClark@emsd63.org 847.493.8532
    Nicholas Contorno Gemini Middle School Teacher NContorno@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Litsa Copeland Gemini Middle School Teacher LCopeland@emsd63.org 847.493.8573
    Shawn Courtney Gemini Middle School Teacher SCourtney@emsd63.org 847.493.8386
    Rachel Covert Gemini Middle School Occupational Therapist RCovert@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
    Dawn Diliberto Gemini Middle School Teacher DDiliberto@emsd63.org 847.745.6375
    Linnea Erickson Gemini Middle School Teacher LErickson@emsd63.org 847.745.6469