•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Joselyn Badillo Apollo School Teacher JBadillo@emsd63.org 847.493.8366
    Cally Belbin Apollo School Teacher CBelbin@emsd63.org 847.493.8362
    Samantha Bersson Apollo School Teacher SBersson@emsd63.org 847.493.8378
    Marykate Billish Apollo School Speech Pathologist MBillish@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Sigal Blume Apollo School Occupational Therapist SBlume@emsd63.org 847.493.8347
    Karina Camarillo Apollo School School Secretary KCamarillo@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Margherita Campagna Apollo School Teacher MCampagna@emsd63.org 847.493.8383
    Rebekah Carter Apollo School Teacher RCarter@emsd63.org 847.493.8367
    Elizabeth Cassidy Apollo School Literacy Specialist ECassidy@emsd63.org 847.493.8341
    Georgiy Cherkassky Apollo School Teacher Assistant GCherkassky@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Elizabeth Clancy Apollo School Social Worker EClancy@emsd63.org 847.493.8446
    Debby Contreras-Toscano Apollo School Teacher Assistant DContreras-Toscano@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Christine Cotromanes Apollo School Teacher CCotromanes@emsd63.org 847.493.8343
    Shawn Courtney Apollo School Teacher SCourtney@emsd63.org 847.493.8386
    Eva Cripe Apollo School Library Assistant ECripe@emsd63.org 847.493.8452
    Katie Cullotta Apollo School Teacher KCullotta@emsd63.org 847.493.8379
    Joanna DiFazio Apollo School Teacher JDifazio@emsd63.org 847.493.8342
    Lisa Fischer Apollo School Nurse LFischer@emsd63.org 847.493.8354
    Kathryn Flerlage Apollo School Teacher KFlerlage@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Katie Gorham Apollo School Psychologist KGorham@emsd63.org 847.493.8358
    Christinia Hirsch Apollo School Teacher CHirsch@emsd63.org 847.493.8384
    Mary Sue Hoffmann Apollo School Teacher MHoffmann@emsd63.org 847.493.8364
    Vlado Hrnjak Apollo School Custodian VHrnjak@emsd63.org 847.745.6482
    Mariam Jacob Apollo School Teacher MJacob@emsd63.org 847.493.8343
    Sarah Just Apollo School Teacher SJust@emsd63.org 847.493.8443