•  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Masooma Abbas Apollo School Teacher Assistant MAbbas@emsd63.org 847.943.8443
    Cally Belbin Apollo School Teacher CBelbin@emsd63.org 847.493.8362
    Samantha Bersson Apollo School Teacher SBersson@emsd63.org 847.493.8378
    Marykate Billish Apollo School Speech Pathologist MBillish@emsd63.org 847.493.8448
    Sigal Blume Apollo School Occupational Therapist SBlume@emsd63.org 847.493.8347
    Hillary Carlson Apollo School Teacher HCarlson@emsd63.org 847.493.8384
    Rebekah Carter Apollo School Teacher RCarter@emsd63.org 847.493.8367
    Elizabeth Cassidy Apollo School Literacy Specialist ECassidy@emsd63.org 847.493.8341
    Georgiy Cherkassky Apollo School Teacher Assistant GCherkassky@emsd63.org 847.493.8455
    Elizabeth Clancy Apollo School Social Worker EClancy@emsd63.org 847.493.8446
    Christine Cotromanes Apollo School Teacher CCotromanes@emsd63.org 847.493.8343
    Katie Cullotta Apollo School Teacher KCullotta@emsd63.org 847.493.8457
    Wendy Czarnecki Apollo School Teacher WCzarnecki@emsd63.org 847.493.8381
    Joanna DiFazio Apollo School Teacher JDifazio@emsd63.org 847.493.8457
    Lisa Fischer Apollo School Nurse LFischer@emsd63.org 847.493.8354
    Kathryn Flerlage Apollo School Teacher KFlerlage@emsd63.org 847.493.8389
    Katie Gorham Apollo School Psychologist KGorham@emsd63.org 847.493.8358
    Dolores Higgs Apollo School Teacher DHiggs@emsd63.org 847.493.8388
    Christinia Hirsch Apollo School Teacher CHirsch@emsd63.org 847.493.8379
    Mary Sue Hoffmann Apollo School Teacher MHoffmann@emsd63.org 847.493.8364
    Vlado Hrnjak Apollo School Custodian VHrnjak@emsd63.org 847.745.6482
    Shazia Hussein Apollo School Teacher SHussein@emsd63.org 847.493.8342
    Mariam Jacob Apollo School Teacher Assistant MJacob@emsd63.org 847.493.8362
    Volpe Joyce Apollo School Nurse JVolpe@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
    Sarah Just Apollo School Teacher SJust@emsd63.org 847.493.8374