Board Members - Special Responsibilities


     Committee  Representative
    Building and Grounds Committee of the Whole Board
    East Maine School District 63 Foundation Tom Simmons
    Federal Relations Network Walter Gluzkin
    Financial Task Force
    Janet Kaczkowski
    Angelo Scarsella 
    Krystal Zec
    First Responders Walter Gluzkin
    Tom Simmons
    Illinois Association of School Boards (IASB) Walter Gluzkin
    Insurance Committee
    Sheila Urban
    Krystal Zec
    Policy Committee of the Whole Board
    Student Discipline Advisory Committee Janet Kaczkowski
    Technology Task Force Sheila Urban
    Negotiations Representative
    East Maine Custodial Maintenance Association (EMCMA) Sheila Urban
    East Maine Education Association (EMEA)   
    Alexandra Brook
    Tom Simmons 
    East Maine Educational Support Personnel Association (EMESPA)  Krystal Zec
    East Maine Teacher Assistants Association (EMTAA)  Walter Gluzkin