Education Service Center Staff

  •  
    First Name Last Name Building Title Email Phone
    Jose Agrinsoni Education Service Center General Maintenance JAgrinsoni@emsd63.org 847.493.8436
    Katie Bajorek Education Service Center Admin Assistant - Teaching & Learning KBajorek@emsd63.org 847.493.8412
    Daniel Barrie Education Service Center Director of Operations DBarrie@emsd63.org 847.493.8404
    Jordi Camps Education Service Center Executive Director of Business Services JCamps@emsd63.org 847.493.8416
    Mary Chaharbakhshi Education Service Center Finance Manager MChaharbakhshi@emsd63.org 847.493.8418
    Scott Clay Education Service Center Superintendent SClay@emsd63.org 847.493.8410
    Dawn Depa Education Service Center Payroll Manager DDepa@emsd63.org 847.493.8417
    Dawn Dettloff Education Service Center Teaching & Learning Coordinator DDettloff@emsd63.org 847.493.8413
    Cherish Dickert Education Service Center Special Education Facilitator CDickert@emsd63.org 847.493.8405
    Korine Fiorito Education Service Center Special Education Facilitator KFiorito@emsd63.org 847.493.8400
    Vasiliki Frake Education Service Center Director of Special Services VFrake@emsd63.org 847.493.8420
    Solly Garcia Education Service Center Admin Assistant - Business Services SGarcia@emsd63.org 847.493.8416
    Dee Jung Education Service Center Accounts Payable DJung@emsd63.org 847.493.8419
    Abin Koshy Education Service Center Network Manager AKoshy@emsd63.org 847.493.8434
    Hannah Kreps Education Service Center Behavior Coach HKreps@emsd63.org 847.493.8414
    Maureen KuhnRojas Education Service Center Dual Language Coordinator MKuhnrojas@emsd63.org 847.493.8432
    Jacqueline Loera Education Service Center Human Resources Manager JLoera@emsd63.org 847.493.8422
    Richard Moeller Education Service Center Data Manager RMoeller@emsd63.org 847.493.8431
    Catherine Moore Education Service Center Secretary CMoore@emsd63.org 847.493.8409
    Katie Newton Education Service Center Digital Learning Coach KNewton@emsd63.org 847.745.6318
    Adam Ostergaard Education Service Center Physical Therapist AOstregaard@emsd63.org 847.493.8356
    Deborah Piazza Education Service Center Executive Admin Assistant DPiazza@emsd63.org 847.493.8410
    Aaron Roberson Education Service Center Assistant Supt. of Teaching and Learning ARoberson@emsd63.org 847.493.8412
    Margie Scanlon Education Service Center Admin Assistant - Special Services MScanlon@emsd63.org 847.493.8420
    Shawn Schleizer Education Service Center Associate Superintendant SSchleizer@emsd63.org 847.493.8424