District Administration

Title Name Email Location
Superintendent Dr. Scott Clay sclay@emsd63.org District Office
Associate Superintendent Dr. Shawn Schleizer sschleizer@emsd63.org District Office
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching & Learning Aaron Roberson aroberson@emsd63.org District Office
Assistant Superintendent of Business Services/Chief Financial Officer Jordi Camps jcamps@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Communications & Community Relations Janet Spector Bishop jbishop@emsd63.org District Office
Director of ELL/Bilingual Services Erin Sterling esterling@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Family Services Angelica Schab aschab@emsd63.org Family Resource Center
Director of Operations Dan Barrie dbarrie@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Special Services Jennifer Pacheco jpacheco@emsd63.org District Office
Director of Technology Keith Shaffer kshaffer@emsd63.org District Office

School Administration, Address and Phone Numbers

Title Name Email Location Street Address Town Zip School Email Phone
Principal Lewis Roberts lroberts@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School 8955 N Greenwood Avenue Niles 60714 Gemini411@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
Assistant Principal Wendy Brutt wbrutt@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School 8955 N Greenwood Avenue Niles 60714 Gemini411@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
Assistant Principal Brian Gariti bgarati@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School 8955 N Greenwood Avenue Niles 60714 Gemini411@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
Assistant Principal Erica Perelgut elperelgut@emsd63.org Gemini Middle School 8955 N Greenwood Avenue Niles 60714 Gemini411@emsd63.org 847.827.1181
Principal Cassie Schwartz cschwartz@emsd63.org Apollo School 10100 Dee Road Des Plaines 60016 Apollo411@emsd63.org 847.827.6231
Assistant Principal Ellian Eydis eeydis@emsd63.org Apollo School 10100 Dee Road Des Plaines 60016 Apollo411@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
Principal Howard Sussman hsussman@emsd63.org Mark Twain School 9401 N Hamlin Niles 60714 MarkTwain411@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
Assistant Principal Ellian Eydis eeydis@emsd63.org Mark Twain School 9401 N Hamlin Niles 60714 MarkTwain411@emsd63.org 847.296.5341
Principal Angela Maki amaki@emsd63.org Melzer School 9400 N Oriole Avenue Morton Grove 60053 Melzer411@emsd63.org 847.965.7474
Principal Barb Golik bgolik@emsd63.org Early Learning Center - Preschool 10000 Dee Road Des Plaines 60016 FirstSteps@emsd63.org 847.745.6487
Principal Lauren Leitao lleitao@emsd63.org Nelson School 8901 N Ozanam Niles 60714 Nelson411@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
Assistant Principal Marc Infante minfante@emsd63.org Nelson School 8901 N Ozanam Niles 60714 Nelson411@emsd63.org 847.965.0050
Principal Katharine Anderson kanderson@emsd63.org Washington School 2710 Golf Road Glenview 60025 Washington411@emsd63.org 847.965.4780