Board of Education

"Empowering all students to succeed in a changing world."

 jkaczkowski.jpg

Janet Kaczkowski, Board President

7359 West Lill
Niles, Illinois 60714

847-965-4617
jkaczkowski@emsd63.org

Mrs. Kaczkowski has served
on the Board since 2007
.

 tsimmons.jpg

Tom Simmons, Board Vice President

435 Elder Lane
Glenview, Illinois 60025

847-729-0219
tsimmons@emsd63.org

Mr. Simmons has served
on the Board since 2007.
 

 AlexandraBrook website.jpg

Alexandra Brook

2745 Harrison Street
Glenview, IL 60025

847-583-1567
abrook@emsd63.org

Mrs. Brook has served
on the Board since 2013.

wgluzkin.jpg

Walter Gluzkin

423 Lotus Lane
Glenview, Illinois 60025

224-358-8635
wgluzkin@emsd63.org

Mr. Gluzkin has served
on the Board since 2008.

 

Angelo Scarsella

9532 Forest Place
Des Plaines, IL 60016

ascarsella@emsd63.org

Mr. Scarsella has served
on the Board since 2013.

surban.jpg

Sheila Urban

8237 N. Merrill Street
Niles, Illinois  60714

847-825-0487
surban@emsd63.org

Mrs. Urban has served
on the Board since 2009.

Zec sized for website.jpg

Krystal Zec

7643 Churchill 
Morton Grove, IL 60053

312-882-2859
kzec@emsd63.org
 

Mrs. Zec has served
on the Board since 2012.